Værelse til leje, Søborg, Mørkhøjvej

Foto leveres af Google Streetview og kan være upræcist:
  • 1412526
  • Værelse
  • 10 m2
  • 5.200 Kroner
Få yderligere info om boligen!
Du skal oprette dig før knappen virker. Boligdeal.dk er en søgemaskine… Læs mere...

Room in modern sharehouse 138 sqm, garden, free P, sweet dog

A room in this house is urgently available from 29-Sep. Mainly Short term (read beneath). *STILL OPEN for applicants*
+CPR, +nice wi-fi, +2 bathrooms, +all wanted amenities and appliances. Easy bus 3 min walk from the door and zone 2 S-train station 8 min bike away.
Share with kindest dog, nice calm me (31), my roommate DTU msc student Jakob (23) and springer spaniel girl Thalia (4).
:) Optimally, for long term room occupation, we are looking for one with eager interest in taking part caring to the dog :). My dog is a dream dog in many ways. therefore we offer short term to a person in in need for accommodation. So for extension to long term, let's have a talk and meetup about that.
[[ location ]]
Mørkhøjvej 237, Herlev (using google maps)
Bus stops right outside the house area's sound walls - not bothered by road noise. Go easily everywhere day around. S-train stations 7-10 min biking/bus away. Rema and Fakta 3 min walk. Netto 4 min bike. Aldi 4 min bike. Silvan 4 min bike. Husum Torv (apotek, Føtex +more). Green spots all around.

[[ Room ]]
9-10 m2. Ventilation. Floor heating. Shared bathroom next to room. ¤ Big door windows w french balcony. Daytime sun.
¤ The room comes with desk, chair, and if you want it - a 2-person bed and bed desk. It also has a loft lamp and blinds+curtain as seen in photo.
¤ Optional furniture: Exercise apparatus for belly and hips. A second ceiling lamp. Smaller carpet.

[[House amenities]]
Most desirable appliances and amenities for kitchen and lounge, except TV-connection. Otherwise: Decent Fiber WI-FI, garden, terrace, bike shed, free parking lot, blender, Nespresso machine, juicer, kitchen'aid machine, blinis pan, etc. We just dont have grill or TV. We like online entertainment.

About us in the home:

Thalia: 4 yro welsh springer spaniel lady. Full of love, spirit, tail wagging. She never barks and is absolutely no harm to anybody. She is clean and we vacuum the couch and sweep the floors 3-4 times per week for shed hairs.


Jakob23#jobsearcher#DTU-chemistry master student.#Doglover.#TV-series and books person.#SimpleLifeEasyLiving.#SocialRespectful.#Easytotalkwith.

NB: roommates are not a couple.

¤ Monthly rent before A conto: 5,200 kr. (~1/3 of house rent, which is 15,845 kr. before utilities and wifi)
¤ Monthly A conto varies between: 450-750 kr. (varying to meet timing of due bills)
¤ Prepaid rent: 5,800 kr. (incl. Aconto estim)
¤ Deposit: 6000 kr. if short term. 10000 if longterm.

Du linkes videre til en anden betalingsportal, hvor du formentlig skal betale for at få info om boligen.

Når du klikker dig videre, kommer du til en ny side med langt mere info om lejeboligen og med direkte kontaktinfo til udlejeren

Denne bolig ligger i Gladsaxe kommune - klik her for mere info...